Tuesday, October 3, 2023
HomeTrain Status09090 Train Running Status 2023 - Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad Live Status 

09090 Train Running Status 2023 – Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad Live Status 

09090 Train Running Status
09090 Train Running Status

09090 train running status before knowing, if you are planning to travel somewhere and you have to travel by train,

then before booking a train ticket in your mind, you have to get information related to the train’s route and its schedule.

You gather information on the train, in such a situation, you have been given fake news in many places and due to that you may face many problems.

This train is also known as the covid19 special train. This train takes 33 hours 10 minutes to cover a distance of 1885 km. It is known as a superfast train.

In this article, we can get complete information for train number 09090 such as its route, schedule, and how you can check the live running status of this train.

Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad Live Train Status

If you are looking for a train going from Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad, then all information will be received on train number 09090 going from Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad. You just need to read the article carefully and you can get all the details of the train here.

Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad Train Status 

  • Train Number: – 09090
  • Departure time: – 10:00
  • Distance: – 1862 km
  • Route: – Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad 
  • Distance cover time: 32 Hr. 35 Min.
  • Most Popular Stops: – 
  • Train Avg. Speed: – 58 km/hr.

The train going to Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad departs from 10:00 Gorakhpur railway station in the morning and covers the distance of 1862 km and asks at Ahmedabad railway station in 32 Hr.35 Min.

The sleeper seat fare on this route is 685 Rs and the fare of 2A is said to be up to 2705Rs.

Trains from Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad pass through railway stations like JABALPUR, SURAT, VADODARA JN

ADI – GKP Express Special Train – 09090 Train Schedule

To get information about ADI – GKP 09090 train Running status, you have to go to the official website of the railway and from there you can get the information of 09090 train running live status, as well as if you are thinking of booking tickets, then you Can get also know your seat availability.

Stations Arrival Departure
Gorakhpur Jn 14:45 14:50
Varanasi Jn 17:50 17:55
SATNA 21:15 21:30
KATNI 22:55 23:05
JABALPUR 00:25 00:35
ITARSI JN 04:00 04:05
KHANDWA 06:20 06:25
BHUSAVAL JN 08:20 08:25
SURAT 14:35 14:40
VADODARA JN 16:30 16:35

09090 ADI – GKP Express Special Train coach position and Seat Map Layout

There are a total of 21 coaches including the engine in 09090 train running status coaches position, in which seats are allocated in all coaches.

Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC) allows users to book tickets, cancel reservations and book Tatkal tickets online through its website irctc.co.in

Personal registration is free and a valid mobile number and email ID are mandatory to be registered as a personal user.

For coach position and seat layout in Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad train, you can understand through our below-given image.

The 2A second AC of the train 09090 express going from Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad is 2705Rs but + Reservation Charges ₹ 50 + Superfast Charges ₹ 45+ GST ₹ 133 plus total fares is 2780 Rs.

Base Charges ₹ 690
Reservation Charges ₹ 20
Superfast Charges ₹ 30
Total Amount ₹ 740

FQA’s: – 09090 Train Running Status

What is the name of Katra railway station?

SHMATA VD KATRA (SVDK) Railway Station, there are available 3 platform Divisions of the Northern Railway zone in Jammu and Kashmir. It serves Katra town and the Sri Mata Vaishno Devi Temple

Address: Katra Station Rd, Katra, Jammu and Kashmir 182320

Opened: 4 July 2014

How far is helipad from Katra?

The helipad is 2 km from the Katra bus stand. Passengers can board the autos and taxis available there, and those traveling in their own vehicles can park in the helipad area

How much distance is covered by ADI – GKP Express Special Train 09090?

The distance covered by Howrah Jodhpur Express is 1862 km. To cover this distance, it takes 30hrs and 55mins. You have to spend 2 nights on the train. It is a superfast train. It is usually on time. 09090 is a substitute train for 12307 as a covid19 special.

Which is the best Indian Railway app for seeing train live status?

The above-given app is best in its own place, but if it comes to the best app related to Indian Railways, then I will suggest you “where is my train”

 because this app has been officially approved by Indian Railway Organization IRCTC. The app has more than 100M downloaders on the google play store so you can guess how reliable this app is

How to cancel the ticket to Express train?

Ticket cancellation is made easy by Irctc. You can directly log in to its website that is www.irctc.com

  • You need to create your login id. If you have bought your tickets online from the Irctc site then use the same login id   IRCTC site and log in there.
  • There on the page, you will get a button that says Bookings. Click on the button it will show you all the current bookings. 
  • Select the ticket you want to cancel and click on the cancel button. Money is refunded to your account. In 7 to 10 days. 
  • If you have not bought a ticket from the site then enter the ticket details and you can cancel online.

 You need to fill in your account details for the refund. The other way is to go to the ticket counter of express trains and cancel your ticket.


If you want to know the route of a train or want to check the live status of the train, 

you can find many railways related apps available on the internet, you can also use them in your android system for free, with the help of them you will get information.

Hope you get information from 09090 Train running status If you still have any kind of problem, then you can comment us.

We will try to help you as soon as possible. then you can share it with your social media friends and your relatives hopefully we can help them too with the help of this article



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments